Created by jtm websites

Terms & Conditions

Portobello Amenity Society

Members Newsletters Plaques Coade Stone Pillars Heritage Trail Leaflet Architecture Walks

Portobello Amenity Society Committee

John Stewart                Chairman

Stephen Hawkins          Vice-chair

Peter Wraith                 Secretary

Gill Anderson                Treasurer

Geoff Brocklehurst

Dawson Currie

Brenda Molony

Lesley Reid

Doreen Parker

Membership of the society is open to anyone, regardless of whether they live in Portobello or not, who has an interest in Portobello. At present PAS has around 150 members.

Our subscription for the year is £5 per household (normal) or £2 per household (retired/unwaged).

Please contact us if you would like to become a member of the society.